The Assembly of the Department of Managerial Science and Technology, of the School of Economics, of the University of Western Macedonia, is as follows:

  1. Triantari Sotiria, Professor as Head of the Department
  2. Antoniadis Ioannis, Associate Professor, as Vice President
  3. Zisopoulos Dimitrios, Professor as a member
  4. Serdaris Panagiotis, Professor, as a member
  5. Spinthiropoulos Konstantinos, Associate Professor, as a member
  6. Saprikis Evangelos, Assistant Professor, as a member
  7. Tsiora Aikaterini, Lecturer, as a member
  8. Vezou Marina, EDIP, as a member
  9. Apostolidou Elisabeth, ETEP, as a member