External Advisory Committee of the Department of Administrative Science and Technology as defined by the decision of the Department Assembly number 8/2023:

– Dimitris Koemtzopoulos, President at the Economic Chamber of Kozani
– Ioannis Mitliagas, President at the Commercial and Industrial Chamber of Kozani
– Antonis Bougaridis, Vice President at the Commercial and Industrial Chamber of Kozani
– Vasiliki Bondza, Director of Secondary Education
– Maria Nikou, Marketing and Communication Management Manager, Adecco Group Greece
– Symeon Diamantidis, President of SEVΕ (Hellenic Federation of Enterprises)
– Dimitrios Goulias, Institute of Export Research and Studies – SEVΕ
– Andreas Koutoupis, Associate Professor at the Department of Accounting and Finance, School of Management and Economics, University of Thessaly & President of Corporate Governance Services, Risk Management, and Internal Control
– Theodoros Chatzipantelis, Professor at the Department of Political Sciences, School of Economics, Law and Political Sciences, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTh), former Rector of AUTh
– Spyridon Plakoudas, Associate Fellow of the Higher Education Academy (HEA). Researcher at the Institute of International Relations (IDIS) and the Center for International Strategic Analyses (KEDISA)
– Dimitrios Piténis, Member of the Board of Directors of “AFOI A. PITENI AVEE”. Export Department Manager
– Alexandros Mylonas, Corporate Sales Director at ALUMIL Aluminium Industry
– Zoe Palatiana, Head of Marketing & International Sales Department at PALAPLAST A.